vous êtes ici

Commercialisation



RESTAURATION/LOISIRS

Jérôme Charbonneau 

jcharbonneau@hammerson.fr

COMMERCIALISATION

Romain Schneider
rschneider@hammerson.fr

Alice Risser
ARISSER@hammerson.fr

Magalie Lassal
mlassal@hammerson.fr

SPECIALTY LEASING

Manon Guisbert
mguisbert@hammerson.fr

Robin Toublanc
rtoublanc@hammerson.fr


Actualités & Offres

image description